The Psychoanalytic Section of the ICP

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 - Saturday 02 February 2019
    10th Irish Psychoanalytic Film Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Darian Leader - Sleep and Dreams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
April 2019
  • Saturday 27 April 2019 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    NIIHR Clinical Seminar with Jamieson Webster by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
May 2019
  • Friday 10 May 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Supervision Seminar on Sexual Trauma with Professor Arnold Rachman by The Irish Psycho-Analytical Association. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    IPAA Conference 2019: The Budapest School of Psychoanalysis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
June 2019
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019 10:00am
    APW 3 Day Event on ‘The Drive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
September 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Circumcision – Video Art Presentation by Robin Buick RHA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Contemporary Clinical Pathways in the treatment of Eating Disorders by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
November 2019
  • Saturday 09 November 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    The Subject is Dreaming by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
December 2019
  • Friday 06 December 2019
    FLi Seminar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

Latest Events

Sat Nov 09 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
The Subject is Dreaming
Fri Dec 06 @12:00AM
FLi Seminar
Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
FLi Seminar
November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30